Prashik’s Newsletter
The Prashik Show
There Is No Learning In Isolation #Issue 7 ( Audio Newsletter )
0:00
-20:23

There Is No Learning In Isolation #Issue 7 ( Audio Newsletter )

Hello, I’m Prashik and welcome to a  Prashik’s Newsletter. Each week I write something interesting about life, books, podcast, my learnings etc


There Is No Learning In Isolation #Issue 7 ( Audio Newsletter )

This is my first audio newsletter. 📻

Here, I have mainly discussed two concepts 👇

1. Learning is environment relative

2. There will be no, substantial growth if your learning does not involve Volatility/ Uncertainty & Stressors.


Is there anyone in your life who would benefit from this newsletter or community? Consider giving them a gift subscription :)

Share Prashik’s Newsletter

0 Comments
Prashik’s Newsletter
The Prashik Show
This podcast is about my understanding of life. It will cover almost everything about life. About your sorrow, happiness, daily life, gratitude, willpower, service, criticism, stress, spirituality and almost everything concerning to life. So stay tuned and simply enjoy :)